Meeting Dedication

  • 2015 Florence Meeting: Koji Kimata
  • 2013 Oklahoma City Meeting: Bryan Toole
  • 2010 Kyoto Meeting: Vincent Hascall
  • 2003 Meeting: Torvard C. Laurent

Rooster Prize

This Award was established in 2003 to honor those who have made a significant contribution to the therapeutic use of Hyaluronan.

Past Award Recipients:

  • 2015 – Gregory Frost (Florence, Italy)
  • 2013 - Tracey Brown (Oklahoma City, USA)
  • 2010 - Glenn Prestwich (Kyoto, Japan)
  • 2007 – Paul DeAngelis (Charleston, South Carolina)
  • 2003 – Torvard C. Laurent (Cleveland, Ohio)

Email Signup

Stay up to date on conferences, and special announcements. (Unsubscribe any time.)


DOUBLE OPT-IN: You will be sent an automated email, requiring that you confirm your request.

ISHAS Member Login

CB not installed