This honor is given to researchers for their lifetime achievement in the development of hyaluronan science.

  • 2017 Cleveland Meeting: Endre Alexander Balazs
  • 2015 Florence Meeting: Koji Kimata
  • 2013 Oklahoma City Meeting: Bryan Toole
  • 2010 Kyoto Meeting: Vincent Hascall
  • 2003 Meeting: Torvard C. Laurent

We are expanding the Membership of the Society!

Apply to be a Member or Trainee Member of ISHAS

For ISHAS Members:

Board vacancies from 2022: 3 Trustees, Secretary & President-Elect

Don't miss a thing!

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date on conferences, and special announcements. (Unsubscribe any time.)

You will be sent an automated email, requiring that you confirm your request.
Log in